Trusted Vendors

The Exceptional Home Team works with some amazing vendors and we are happy to refer you to them. Don’t see a vendor you’re looking for? Email us at info@theexceptionalhometeam.com or call/text 612.250.2335. In no particular order…

Title Company – Executive Title
Eric Whiteis I 952.471.9065 I eric@etofmn.com



Mortgage Company – Summit Mortgage

Betsy Lowther I 612.418.3600 I betsyL@summit-mortgage.com



Home Staging & Design – Kreg Staging & Design

Dusty Strahan I 612.267.3868 I dusty.strahan@gmail.com


Carpet/Flooring – Mountaintop Flooring
Shawn Kohistani I 763.464.4200 I shawnkohistani@gmail.com




Florist – Bayside Floral and Gifts

Denise Young I 952.471.8409 I denise@baysidejustbecause.com




Home Warranty – HMS Home Warrenty

Jennifer Gagne I 612.267.7340 I jgagne@hmsnational.com


HVAC Contractor – Residential Heating & Air Conditioning

Chris Kallstrom I 612.724.1899 I info@resheatandair.com



Insurance – State Farm

Colin Charlson I 952.472.5968 I colin.charlson.r3pl@statefarm.com


Roofing – Incline Exteriors

Bill I 952.471.9065 I bill@inclineexteriors.com




Glass – Long Lake Glass

Dave Breitbarth I 612.867.0043 I dave@longlakeglass.com



Granite – Rock Tops

Jeff Peterson I 763.479.2949 I jeff.mcws@gmail.com




Moving Company – Mohawk Moving & Storage

Steven Langsdale I 763.717.3737
slangsdale@mohawkmoving.com



Moving Company – AAA Movers
Chris Kurr I 763.370.5096 I ckurr@aaamoversinc.com

Check out some of the additional services AAA Movers offers!

  • 30 days of Free storage
  • The Original Declutter Program
  • Free On-site Estimates
  • Load and Hold Program
  • Free Boxes
  • Neighborhood Network Discounts http://www.mnneighborhoodnews.com/partners.asp
  • The largest Fleet of trucks in the Twin Cities
  • Local, Interstate and International Moving
  • Free Use of our Updater System https://aaamoversinc.updater.com/welcome
  • Free Moving Estimate on-line in 5 Minutes or Less: https://aaaestimator.aaamoversinc.com/qualify




  • Home Inspections – KP Home Inspections
    Kevin Lucas | 612.839.2986 | info@kphomeinspection.com




    Contractor/Handy Man – Robert Houts
    612.803.6374 I  robert.houts@yahoo.com

    Contractor/Handy Man – John Miller
    612-236-5737 I Jmiller322_mn1@comcast.net

    Painter – Paint MN, LLC
    Ryan Rousslang I 612.209.8881 I paintmn@gmail.com

    Painter – Jean Paul Derrick
    612.876.0453 I  jean-paul@true-source.com